Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wingman. We'd love to have your feedback!

Pasadena

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Wingman and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tyler 6 days ago

10 Pieces

The Maryland Bay wings were fantastic! It was exactly what I wanted - something hot with old bay.

Jessica 15 days ago

40 Pieces

The best wings in Pasadena hands down! I haven't found a seasoning I didn't like! When I say wings to my family they already know it's wingman! And if you go pick up A little early you'll also get a concert cause my man is really belting them out while cooking!

Bcwilson73mat 19 days ago

10 Pieces Wings

Was craving some wings and remembered seeing the truck on Route 2 a couple times. So many flavors so tried the sweet style bay. GREAT CHOICE , 10/10, 5 stars and two thumbs up!

Maureenliakos 23 days ago

30 Pieces

Best wings on the East coast. Headed to a football game in Pittsburgh and bringing Wingman. Wings are big, and juicy dripping in sauce. Chicken tenders are huge with little breading. Tip- stop by the food truck on Route 2 in Severna Park across from the bowling alley.

Chuck about 2 months ago

10 Pieces

The wings were GREAT. The order was done at the time promised. The service was outstanding, the staff was polite and friendly. BEST WINGS EVER.

Pat 9 days ago

20 Bone-In Wings and 10 Boneless Wings

Always a great place to get wings

Brittany 17 days ago

10 Pieces Wings

They have the absolute best honey-bay wings! Do yourself a favor and try them! Crispy and sweet! A true Maryland gem!

Casey 21 days ago

40 Pieces

I don't get wings anywhere else, the sauce is always on point. Service is also great, my orders are always done in time!

Joseph about 1 month ago

40 Pieces

Pretty damn good!!!!!!

Tae about 2 months ago

Ribs

The food and the customer service was excellent. I cant wait to go back.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA